Practitioner

Workshops

Will and Trust Planning for High Net Worth Individuals

10th May 2024, Friday
9.30am – 11.30am
@ PreceptsGroup Office
10 Anson Road, International Plaza
#06-17 Singapore 079903

Systematic Approach for Comprehensive Estate Planning

30th May 2024, Thursday
2:30pm – 4:30pm
@ PreceptsGroup Office
10 Anson Road, International Plaza
#06-17 Singapore 079903

Property Succession

7th June 2024, Friday
2:30pm – 4:30pm
@ PreceptsGroup Office
10 Anson Road, International Plaza
#06-17 Singapore 079903

Typical Client Demographics: Singles, Families of divorce, Expat, LGBTQ

27th June 2024, Thursday
9.30am – 11.30am
@ PreceptsGroup Office
10 Anson Road, International Plaza
#06-17 Singapore 079903

Estatisan Workshop

10th July 2024, Wednesday
2:30pm – 4:30pm
@ PreceptsGroup Office
10 Anson Road, International Plaza
#06-17 Singapore 079903

Estatisan Workshop

30th July 2024, Tuesday
9.30am – 11.30am
@ PreceptsGroup Office
10 Anson Road, International Plaza
#06-17 Singapore 079903

Estatisan Workshop

15th August 2024, Thursday
2:30pm – 4:30pm
@ PreceptsGroup Office
10 Anson Road, International Plaza
#06-17 Singapore 079903

10 Ideas to Open Your Client's Mind + Cases

8th March 2024, Friday
2:30pm – 4:30pm
@ PreceptsGroup Office
10 Anson Road, International Plaza
#06-17 Singapore 079903

Estate Planning Tailored Specially for Families with Young Children

22th March 2024, Friday
9:30am – 11:30am
@ PreceptsGroup Office
10 Anson Road, International Plaza
#06-17 Singapore 079903

Unlock Opportunities with Creative Trust Planning

5th April 2024, Friday
2:30pm – 4:30pm
@ PreceptsGroup Office
10 Anson Road, International Plaza
#06-17 Singapore 079903

An Introduction to Inclusive Planning - Strategies for Special Needs Beneficiaries

16th April 2024, Tuesday
2:30pm – 4:30pm
@ PreceptsGroup Office
10 Anson Road, International Plaza
#06-17 Singapore 079903

Join our Mailing List

on Estate Planning & Wealth Succession

Subscription Form